• Home page

    The Chapter

    ARMA Montreal is a dynamic professional association, in contact with its membership and adapted to the specific reality and culture of the Quebec’s enterprises. ARMA Montreal is striving to promote the education and the networking of its membership in records and information management.
  • Home page

    Membership

    With more than 10 000 members around in North America and the world, ARMA allows you to create a network of records management professionals for yourself. You will be able to research and communicate on line with other members. You will also be able to discuss in our members’ forum, sharing information, tricks and quick fixes on line.
  • Home page

    Events

    Next event:

    2017 Annual General Meeting
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    17h30-20h30
    Rôtisserie St-Hubert – Gare Windsor
    1180 avenue des Canadiens de Montréal
    Montréal, Québec H3B 2S2
  • Home page

    Resources

    Your source for materials, references to best practices, industry news and other useful information from the domain of records and information management.
  • Home page

    Professional Development

    Here is where you will find information about various possibilities for increasing your knowledge and skills, such as: conferences, seminars, study programs, internships, courses, certifications, etc.
  • Home page

    Contact us

    If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you to our sponsors:

• Page d'acceuil

    La section

    ARMA Montréal se veut être une association professionnelle dynamique, en contact avec ses membres, et adaptée à la réalité spécifique et à la culture d’entreprise propre au Québec dans le but de promouvoir l’éducation et le réseautage en gestion des documents et de l’information.
  • Page d'acceuil

    Devenir membre

    Avec plus de 10 000 membres à travers l'Amérique du Nord et dans le monde entier, ARMA permet de vous créer un réseau de contacts avec des professionnels de la gestion de l'information. Vous pourrez rechercher des membres en ligne pour les contacter. Vous pourrez aussi discuter de sujets d'actualité sur la gestion de l'information dans le forum des membres et accéder à des informations, trucs et astuces en ligne.
  • Page d'acceuil
  • Page d'acceuil

    Ressources

    Ici, vous trouverez du matériel, références aux meilleures pratiques, nouvelles de l'industrie et autres informations utiles du domaine de la gestion des documents et de l'information.
  • Page d'acceuil

    Développement professionel

    Découvre de l'information sur différentes possibilités pour augmenter vos connaissances et vos compétences, telles que : conférences, séminaires, programmes d'études, stages, cours, certifications, etc.
  • Page d'acceuil

    Contactez-nous

    Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

Merci à nos commanditaires: